Asgard Vision – March 2016

What I can remember from my vision last night – March 4, 2016
I originally posted this on FB: https://www.facebook.com/notes/julie-miller/a-seers-new-vision-trying-to-clarify/946330145450798
I am unsure if I will be able to remember as this vision occurred about 8 hours ago and I was unable to write or record what I was seeing at the time. Maybe that is what I need, a little recorder so I can play back later for this purpose of putting it on paper.

Odin and Frigg – found on Pinterest
It all began as I was preparing for bed and was bestowing gratitude to both Odin and Frigg.

The nine realms of Norse Mythology
I remember going over rugged terrain that suddenly shifted upwards as if going up a steep mountain, then back over a different way. I was unsure that moment if directions were from where I was in my home or where I was going astrally. I remember seeing lines of other paths below me and intersecting lines of homes and farmlands. Instantly I was on this amazing path. It was unlike any other. It was stone, I think and wide enough for a wagon, or another vehicle used for transportation. I remember the stones were in a pattern, a circular pattern that was sort of like a rosette. After some time the pattern was less visible and began narrow and worn. One of the people or beings that was with me was silver or very light haired, she wore a lavender or mauve dress or robe.
I remember seeing these huge gates, they were bronze or something similar. I do wish I had recorded this at the time. I remember seeing what appeared to be a guard… maybe. He wore armour but I cannot remember what it looked like but I do remember that over the back was a flowing robe or drape that was golden and the energy was red, a dark red. I remember I was asking which one was me, and I kept seeing this silver-haired woman. I don’t know if that was my answer for I have not yet asked for any clarification. I remember the skies changing, telling me, we went from night to day, so many hours past in a few seconds of vision.

– I am just told by Frigg that the one that was with me is Gná, the one who went into other worlds, such as ours to do certain errands. I am told I am one of those errands. My human, mortal self was to come see what my other, ethereal self was part of. I have asked who my other self is, and I was given an answer… Now is not the time.

The Norse goddess Gná (pronounced NYA) runs errands in other worlds for the goddess Frigg and rides the flying, sea-treading horse Hófvarpnir (Old Norse “he who throws his hoofs about”, “hoof-thrower” or “hoof kicker”) – found on Pinterest
I felt no animosity here, no danger, only power, energy and belonging somehow. I felt as if I was coming home and where I was, was familiar even though it was the first time I had this vision. I also remember being in a chamber or room that was quite tall and wide, the light was natural and it was still day. The man sitting on a great chair/throne had this great big flowing beard that was not all white. There were many men and women talking to me. They were not just welcoming me like a stranger visiting, they were sharing and laughing with me as if they have known me for a very long time. I remember one was sort of strange looking, their face was not shaped right, and it looked kind of dented. This one was so warm, and was female to me.
Then I remember, I wanted to say a prayer and my vision went dark as if all the light that was once there went out but there was a faint glow, so light came from somewhere. And I prayed that for the people out there that are lost in their ignorant ways of thinking, realize that by opening themselves up to the diversity that is so evident in the world today instead of pointing fingers with mean insults that we can become more united. I prayed during this time for more people to waken from their slumber of ignorance and embrace the differences of others and by doing so, they will be able to see just how similar we really are. Then the darkness that was there during the time for prayer diminished and light was instantly back and that is all I can remember.

–  I am just told I need to seek something that depicts the Helm of Awe and to find a way to wear it.

the Helm and Awe – artwork by Silvana Massa…. The Helm of Awe (Old Norse Ægishjálmr, pronounced “EYE-gis-hiowlm-er”) is one of the most mysterious and powerful symbols in Norse mythology. Just looking at its form, without any prior knowledge of what that form symbolizes, is enough to inspire awe and fear: eight arms that look like spiked tridents radiate out from a central point, as if defending that central point by going on the offensive against any and all hostile forces that surround it. – http://norse-mythology.org/symbols/helm-of-awe/
Leave a Reply

